Our annual Christmas Panto!

Full of crimbo Ho Ho, a turn, a twist and a wee gurn, Pet will suffice but all will entice! It's our annual show to let the good cheer flow!! The story is writ, with sprinkles of wit, dashes of garbles and sparkly warbles! Do come! You all know it's the utmost fun!!

Stop press! We are sold out! But you can scroll down to join the Pale Blue Door mailing list, if you like, so that you don't miss out next time. Keep an eye on Facebook for any cancellations.

Our annual Christmas Panto at The Pale Blue Door!

The Menu

Amuse-bouche: A Man To Pet

Roasted Beetroot and Tomato Salad w/ Feta and Lemon Basil Dressing

  • Rare Roast Beef w/ Horseradish Creme Fraiche
  • Warm Potato Salad w/ Herb Mustard Vinaigrette
  • Spiced Red Cabbage

Christmas Crumble w/ Brandy Cream

£45 per head with half a bottle of wine per person (£20 pp deposit payable upon booking). Vegan and Vegetarian options available, please enquire.

Dates & Bookings

We are sold out!

  • Friday 7th December - Sold out!
  • Saturday 8th December - Sold out!
  • Wednesday 12th December - Sold out!
  • Thursday 13th December - Sold out!
  • Friday 14th December - Sold out!
  • Saturday 15th December - Sold out!
  • Wednesday 19th December - Sold out!
  • Thursday 20th December - Sold out!
  • Friday 21st December - Sold out!
  • Saturday 22nd December - Sold out!

Email thepalebluedoor@gmail.com specifying your chosen date and time (8.00pm or 8.15pm arrival).

Don't miss out

Join the Pale Blue Door mailing list to be first to hear of new Pale Blue Door London dinner dates:

P.S. If you're hankering after some Pale Blue Door shenanigans with just you and your mates, you can hire us and we'll accommodate your every whim. Well, almost!!! But ask us anyway, and we'll see what we can do! More details can be found here....

Next

Want to know about new Tony Hornecker projects too? Join the main mailing list for news every now and then: