D Day Still Stands!

Last dates are all sold out!

The developers are moving in. Pale Blue Dust shall scatter over Dalston, appearing more like a fine ashen glitter....

New horizons now beckon! I’ll be loading up the cart horse with my bric a brac in August; if anyone knows of an old shed needing to be filled with love and laughter do let me know!

But until then those of you who have booked a seat at our tables can help send her off with a bang!!! There may be a few spots left for private parties too—do drop us a line ;)

Scroll down for the menu.... Keep an eye on your inbox or Facebook for any cancellations.

Ding dong!! The death bell of Dalston has rung! Last Pale Blue Door dates!

The Menu

Amusing Bouche: A Man To Pet

Panzanella w/ Mozzarella

  • Rare Roast Beef w/ Horseradish Creme Fraiche
  • Warm Potato Salad w/ Lemon Herb Vinaigrette
  • Broccoli in Chilli Oil

Warm Chocolate Brownie w/ Marmalade Cream

£45 per head with half a bottle of wine per person (£25 pp deposit payable upon booking). Vegan and Vegetarian options available, please enquire.

Dates & Bookings

We are sold out! But you can keep an eye on Facebook or join our email list (see below) for any last-minute availability.

  • Thursday 13th June - Sold out!
  • Friday 14th June - Sold out!
  • Saturday 15th June - Sold out!
  • Thursday 20th June - Sold out!
  • Friday 21st June - Sold out!
  • Saturday 22nd June - Sold out!
  • Sunday 23rd June - Sold out!
  • Friday 12th July - Sold out!
  • Thursday 18th July - Sold out!
  • Friday 19th July - Sold out!
  • Saturday 20th July - Sold out!
  • Sunday 21st July - Sold out!
  • Sunday 28th July - Sold out!

Don't miss out

Join the Pale Blue Door mailing list:

P.S. If you're hankering after some Pale Blue Door shenanigans with just you and your mates, you can hire us and we'll accommodate your every whim. Well, almost!!! But ask us anyway, and we'll see what we can do! More details can be found here....

Next

Want to know about new Tony Hornecker projects too? Join the main mailing list for news every now and then: